The Staff

There are over thirty members of staff who work at Hawkinge Primary School.  Here is a list of our superstar team:

HeadteacherDeputy Headteacher
Miss Aly WardMr Paul O'Brien

ClassTeacherTeaching Assistant
Glow-worms (Reception)Ms ThompsonMiss Keen
Camels (Reception)Miss MilborrowMiss White
Foxes (Year 1)Mrs RandMrs Grove
Fireflies (Year 1)Miss MaddenMrs Millard
Monkeys (Year 2)Mrs BullMrs Parker
Elephants (Year 2)Ms Nicholson-TaylorMs Cole
Donkeys (Year 3/4)Miss SotiriouMiss Court
Dolphins (Year 3/4)Miss ThackerMs Bellefontaine
Sea Lions (Year 3/4)Mrs MaitlandMs Young
Terriers (Year 3/4)Miss PearsonMrs Webb
Bears (Year 5/6)Mrs JanmanMrs Hall
Pigeons (Year 5/6)Miss StaggMrs Gardner
Huskies (Year 5/6)Miss HannerMrs Honzik
Baboons (Year 5/6)Miss DaweMr Andrews

Other TeachersName
Non Class Based Teachers & TAsMrs Carroll, Mrs Featherstone, Mrs Wookey, Mrs Denton, Mrs Epsley & Mrs Iles

Other Members of StaffName
SecretaryMrs Crook
Business ManagerMrs Hughes
Family and Pupil Support WorkerMs Tappenden
CaretakerMr Fitch
Lunchtime SupervisorMrs Barron
Lunchtime SupervisorMrs Filmer
Lunchtime SupervisorMrs Brisley
Lunchtime SupervisorMrs Button
Lunchtime Supervisor/CleanerMr Iles