Diary Dates

Below is a list of important diary dates from September 2014 until July 2015.  To download the academic calendar as a PDF document click here.  To find out the term dates for the next three years click here.

2014 – 2015

Autumn Term 2014

Wednesday 3rd September – Start of term 1
Friday 24th October – End of term 1
Monday 3rd November – Start of term 2
Friday 19th December – End of term 2

Spring Term 2015

Monday 5th January – Start of term 3
Friday 13th February – End of term 3
Monday 23rd February – Start of term 4
Wednesday 1st April – End of term 4

Summer Term 2014

Monday 20th April – Start of term 5
Monday 4th May – May Day Bank Holiday
Friday 22nd May – End of term 5
Monday 1st June – Start of term 6
Friday 24th July – End of term 6