Diary Dates

Below is a list of important diary dates from September 2015 until July 2016.  To download the academic calendar as a PDF document click here.  To find out the term dates for the next three years click here.

2015 – 2016

Autumn Term 2015

Monday 7th September – Start of term 1
Friday 23rd October – End of term 1
Monday 2nd November – Start of term 2
Friday 18th December – End of term 2

Spring Term 2016

Tuesday 5th January – Start of term 3
Friday 12th February – End of term 3
Monday 22nd February – Start of term 4
Wednesday 23rd March – End of term 4

Summer Term 2016

Monday 11th April – Start of term 5
Monday 2nd May – May Day Bank Holiday
Friday 27th May – End of term 5
Monday 6th June – Start of term 6
Friday 1st July – Development Day – School Closed
Friday 22nd July – End of term 6